New Year

“Give yourself fully to this adventure”

January 1st. A new year, a new start, and a new adventure. I’ve always been the kind of person who enjoys beginnings, the beginning of a new day, a new school year, a new found passion, and etc. 2014 was a year of finding myself, but my journey isn’t over- it has simply only begun.

I have never fully created a resolution because i know i most likely will forget about it by next week, but this year that has changed. I am committing myself to this blog to help me deepen my faith and love for writing what is on my heart. It takes practice, but i know that if I set my mind completely to this blog, it will help me grow as an all around person.

 A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you an heart of flesh. – Ezekiel 36:26

God has placed this fire in my soul to share His message love and compassion with others everywhere.This new year is the perfect timing to learn how to stand more firmly in my already devout faith and how to become wiser young woman of God. God has many plans in store for 2015 it is going to be a beautiful year with many beautiful blessings along the way that I cannot wait to share.

Change can be scary,but with God along with you every step of the way there is nothing left to fear, not even the unknown because when you trust in Him, nothing is too big to conquer. I pray that you make this year awesome and never lose sight of what truly matters. A new year is a new chance to make a clean slate and start over. A new adventure has arised and it is time to step up and make 2015 [EXTRAORDINARY].

One thought on “New Year

  1. I love this verse so much! It really does explain the overwhelming effect that God can have on your heart! I love this ❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

